Opening Acts 2014—Panelists & Moderators

Posted on Updated on

With just over a couple of weeks to go, the members of our panel sessions are being finalized; here’s who we’ve got on board…

Social Media/Careers (1pm)
John Troyer (@jtroyer) moderator
Amy Lewis (@commsninja)
James Bowling (@vsential)
Jeramiah Dooley (@jdooley_clt)
Phoummala Schmitt (@exchangegoddess)
Gina Minks (@gminks)
Storage (SDS & traditional) (1pm)
Trevor Potts (@cakeis_not_aliemoderator
Michael Webster (@vcdxnz001)
Matt Vogt (@mattvogt)
J Metz (@drjmetz)
Keith Norbie (@keithnorbie)
Matt Cowger (@mcowger)
Wade Holmes (@wholmes)
Networking (SDN & traditional) (2pm)
Chris Wahl (@chriswahlmoderator
Tom Hollingsworth (@networkingnerd)
Joe Onisick (@jonisick)
Scott Lowe (@scott_lowe)
Lisa Caywood (@realLisaC)
Ryan Hughes (@angryjesters)
Orchestration, Automation, & Optimization (2pm)
Lauren Malhoit (@malhoitmoderator
Emad Younis (@emad_younis)
Mike Foley (@mikefoley)
Al Renouf (@alanrenouf)
Josh Atwell (@josh_atwell)
Luc Dekens (@lucd22)
Cloud & General Virtualization (3pm)
Leah Schoeb (@vleahschoebmoderator
Stu Miniman (@stu)
Sean Clark (@vseanclark)
Stephen Foskett (@sfoskett)
Hugo Phan (@hugophan)
Aaron Delp (@aarondelp)
Architecture & Infrastructure (3pm)
Matt Liebowitz (@mattliebowitz) moderator
Melissa Palmer (@vmiss33)
Phoummala Schmitt (@exchangegoddess)
Maish Saidel-Keesing (@maishsk)
Mike Preston (@mwpreston)
John Arrasjid (@vcdx001)

One thought on “Opening Acts 2014—Panelists & Moderators

    […] Defined Data Center blog post, and since Brian’s our guest, VMunderground and the new Opening Acts program gets a piece of the headlight […]

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s